Welcome!

My name is Sophia Madison, and this is my little site. Here you’ll find all of the projects I’m working on. The Phoenix Series is my current WIP – although I have plenty of side projects – and is the closest to being published. As of December 2015, I intend to publish the first book of the series, Blue Ruin. Each book will be self-published on Amazon, and once they are, I’ll post links to the site.

While The Phoenix Series is in the spotlight, I do have several other novels that I frequently bounce between when The Phoenix Series is causing me problems. Those side projects are listed on their own page. When they’re close to publish, I’ll designate a separate page for each. For now, they’re in their own little slush pile.

I’m not much of a blogger, and I’m not a famous author. But, I’ll give blogging a go and see where it takes me. The most I can do is share what I’ve learned with writers who are where I’ve been. At the same time, I hope to learn from other writers in my time here.

Feel free to check out my About Me page to find out where else I’ve planted my flag. Facebook. Twitter. Scribophile. Connect with me, and I’d love to connect with you.

5 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Hello, Sophia! Thanks for the follow. I’ve read through your site and I greatly look forward to seeing more of your writing!

Leave a Reply

